Faculty and Staff Directory

Emeritus Faculty and Retired Staff

Victor Baez
Emeritus Faculty

victor.baez@colostate.edu

Areas of Interest: Social policy, community organization, research, human diversity, gerontology.
Baez
Victoria V. Buchan
Emeritus Faculty

victoria.buchan@colostate.edu

Areas of Interest: Agricultural health and safety, human service assessment, research methods, program evaluation, interdisciplinary doctoral program, medical social work, occupational social work, and practice evaluation.
Buchan
Ben Granger
Emeritus Faculty

In Memoriam

Areas of Interest: Human-animal bond, policy, international social work.
Granger
Bruce Hall
Emeritus Faculty

bruce.hall@colostate.edu

Areas of Interest: Community organization, rural social work, women's issues.
Hall
Maria E. Puig
Associate Professor - Retired

maria.puig@colostate.edu

Areas of Interest: Human rights & diversity, immigration policy/refugee affairs, cross-cultural social work practice and research, family preservation and reunification.
Maria Puig
Robert Seiz
Emeritus Faculty

robert.seiz@colostate.edu

Areas of Interest: Clinical mental health practice (adults and adolescents), substance abuse, marriage and family practice, crisis management and private practice, generalist social work practice, agriculture health and safety, program evaluation.
Seiz
Bradford Sheafor
Emeritus Faculty

Curriculum Vitae
bradford.sheafor@colostate.edu

Areas of Interest: Philosophy of social work, direct practice research.
Sheafor
Deborah Valentine
Emeritus Faculty

deborah.valentine@colostate.edu

Areas of Interest: Developmental disabilities, children and families, women's issues, social work education.
Deb Valentine